Contact Us

Here are the names and email addresses of the officers and other representatives of the Safari Players Boosters organization. Drop us a line, we'd love to hear from you!

President:

Mario Castillo - mariocastilloevo@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Erika Cuellar - jecuellar@comcast.net


Alumni Board Member:

Keeley Steenson - keeley@iwanteatfilms.com


Publicity:

Jennifer and Eric Cooper - family@cooperpro.com

T-shirts and Posters:

Vicki Stelmak - vstelmak@gmail.com

Stephen Stelmak - sstelmak1@gmail.com


Concessions:

Aileen Sparks - aileenm414@yahoo.com

Kerry Martin - kerrymartin3010@gmail.com


Silent Auction/Donations:

Amber Collier - acollier22@yahoo.com

Scott and Debbie Harbison - scott.harbison@comcast.net